Redacție și echipă

Director general

Dan Iacob


Director tehnic

Walter Weidle // weidle.walter@editura-art.ro 

 

Redactor-şef ART & Youngart

Laura Albulescu // laura.albulescu@editura-art.ro

 

Redactor-şef Arthur

Diana Zografi // diana.zografi@editura-art.ro

Florentina Hojbotă // florentina.hojbotă@editura-art.ro

 

Redactor-șef Paladin

Mihai-Dan Pavelescu // dan.pavelescu@editura-art.ro

 

Redactor-şef ART Educațional

Roxana Jeler // roxana.jeler@editura-art.ro

 

Secretariat general de redacţie

Florentina Stoenescu // florentina.stoenescu@editura-art.ro 

 

Copyright

Ramona Tănase // ramona.tanase@editura-art.ro

 

Art Director

Alexandru Daş


Redactori ART & Youngart

Roxana Coțovanu, Iulian Curuia


Redactori Arthur

Ioana Vâlcu, Mădălina Vasile, Alina-Nicoleta Ioan, Dragoș Dodu, Radu Lilea


Redactori Paladin

Iulia Pomagă, Ioana Tudor, Beatrice Feleagă


Tehnoredactori, DTP

Vasile Ardeleanu, Angela Ardeleanu, Cristian Vlad, Crenguța Rontea, Ionuț Bănuță, Monica Manolache, Mihaela Aramă

 

Director vânzări

Ciprian Constantin // ciprian.constatin@editura-art.ro

 

Key Account Manager

Aniela Constantin // aniela.constantin@editura-art.ro

Roxana Neacșa // roxana.neacsa@editura-art.ro

Răzvan Florea // razvan.florea@editura-art.ro

 

Marketing & PR

Alina Covaciu // alina.covaciu@editura-art.ro

Eliza Dumitrașcu // eliza.dumitrascu@editura-art.ro

Matei Sâmihăian // matei.samihaian@editura-art.ro

 

Secretariat general

office@editura-art.ro